3 inputs and a trigger ?

Just about everything about Red Pitaya
Post Reply
max paper
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:39 am

3 inputs and a trigger ?

Post by max paper » Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:43 am

Hello everyone,

I do not own a RP yet but I'd like to request some information.
The application I'm developing uses 3 sensors (hydophones) and a trigger signal.
How should I deal with it with RP as there is only two inputs?

Thanks for your answers!

Maxime

Nils Roos
Posts: 1441
Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2014 12:49 pm
Location: Königswinter

Re: 3 inputs and a trigger ?

Post by Nils Roos » Wed Mar 15, 2017 5:57 pm

What is the required sampling rate for the hydrophone signals?

max paper
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:39 am

Re: 3 inputs and a trigger ?

Post by max paper » Fri Apr 28, 2017 4:35 am

I'm replying quite late, sorry.
Sampling frequency needs to be at least 10 Mhz.

amike88
Posts: 89
Joined: Tue Mar 29, 2016 7:41 pm

Re: 3 inputs and a trigger ?

Post by amike88 » Mon Jul 10, 2017 10:28 am

Hi,

you could use one of the slow ADC inputs for that frequency.

Post Reply
jadalnie klasyczne ekskluzywne meble wypoczynkowe do salonu ekskluzywne meble tapicerowane ekskluzywne meble do sypialni ekskluzywne meble włoskie

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 26 guests